Riviera Highlands

No availability as this time

Join our waitlist!

Resident Manager | Susan | 858.449.7750 | Highlands@crprentals.com

Riviera Arms

2/1 – Available Now

2/2 – Available Now

Set up a tour!

Resident Manager | Kim Russell | 858.565.2097 | riviera@crprentals.com

Casa De Windsor

2/2 – Available Now

Set up a Tour!

Resident Manager | Jane Grant | 858.279.7586 | Casa@crprentals.com

Beadnell Apartments

2B Available 12/30/20

1B Available 1/4/21

Join our waitlist!

Resident Manager | Stacy Gardner | 858.278.2149 | Beadnell@crprentals.com

Desert Spa Apartments

2/1 – Available Now
2/2 – Available Now

Set up a Tour!

Resident Manager | Vivian Perez | 858.274.0861 | Spa@crprentals.com

Emerald Gardens

No availability at this time

Set up a tour!

Resident Manager | Maria Cortez | 858.483.0223 | Emerald@crprentals.com

Duplex Homes

There are no vacancies at this time. Enter your information below to be notified when new listings become available!

Join our waitlist

Property Manager | Felicia Castellanos | 858.273.4431 | Felicia@crprentals.com