If you cannot find all of the information you need in this site, we invite you to telephone or email us. If you want to talk to us in person, you will find our office is conveniently located in the Garfield Shopping Center at the northeast corner of Balboa Avenue and Clairemont Drive on the second floor above the Discount Pool store.

Main Office

(858) 273-4431

info@CRPrentals.com

Casa De Windsor

(858) 279-7586

Casa@CRPrentals.com

Duplex Homes

(858) 273-4431

Felicia@CRPrentals.com

Riviera Arms

(858) 565-2097

riviera@crprentals.com

Beadnell

(858) 278-2149

Beadnell@CRPrentals.com

Desert Spa

(858) 274-0861

Spa@CRPrentals.com

Emerald Garden

(858) 483-0223

Emerald@CRPrentals.com

Riviera Highands

(858) 279-7750

Highlands@CRPrentals.com

If you cannot find all of the information you need in this site, we invite you to telephone or email us. If you want to talk to us in person, you will find our office is conveniently located in the Garfield Shopping Center at the northeast corner of Balboa Avenue and Clairemont Drive on the second floor above the Discount Pool store.

Main Office

(858) 273-4431

info@CRPrentals.com

Casa De Windor

(858) 279-7586

Casa@CRPrentals.com

Duplex Homes

(858) 273-4431

Info@CRPrentals.com

Riviera Arms

(858) 565-2097

Arms@CRPrentals.com

Beadnell

(858) 278-2149

Beadnell@CRPrentals.com

Desert Spa

(858) 274-0861

Spa@CRPrentals.com

Emerald Garden

(858) 483-0223

Emerald@CRPrentals.com

Riviera Highands

(858) 449-7750

Highlands@CRPrentals.com