Riviera Highlands

No availabilty at this time

Join our waitlist!

Resident Manager | Susan | 858.449.7750 | Highlands@crprentals.com

Riviera Arms

2 bedroom, 1 bath – Available Now

 

Contact us for more details!

Resident Manager | Kim Russell | 858.565.2097 | riviera@crprentals.com

Casa De Windsor

1 bedroom, 1 bath – Available Now

2 bedroom, 2 bath – Available Now

Contact us for more details!

Resident Manager | Jane Grant | 858.279.7586 | Casa@crprentals.com

Beadnell Apartments

2 bedroom, 1 bath – Available Now

Contact us for more details!

Resident Manager | Stacy Gardner | 858.278.2149 | Beadnell@crprentals.com

Desert Spa Apartments

1 bedroom, 1 bath – Available Now

2 bedroom 1 bath – Available Now

 

 

 

Move-in specials available! Contact the manager for more details!

Resident Manager | Vivian Perez | 858.274.0861 | Spa@crprentals.com

Emerald Garden

No Availability at this time

 

Join our waitlist!

Resident Manager | Maria Cortez | 858.483.0223 | Emerald@crprentals.com

Duplex Homes

2 bedroom, 1 bath – Available Now

Contact us for more details!

Property Manager | Felicia Castellanos | 858.922.0476 | Felicia@crprentals.com