Riviera Highlands

No availability at this time

Join our Waitlist!

Resident Manager | Susan | 858.449.7750 | Highlands@crprentals.com

Riviera Arms

2 Bedroom/2 Bath – Available 8/20/21

Setup a tour!

Resident Manager | Kim Russell | 858.565.2097 | riviera@crprentals.com

Casa De Windsor

1 Bedroom – Coming Soon

Join our Waitlist!

Resident Manager | Jane Grant | 858.279.7586 | Casa@crprentals.com

Beadnell Apartments

1 Bedroom – Coming Soon

Join Our Waitlist!

Resident Manager | Stacy Gardner | 858.278.2149 | Beadnell@crprentals.com

Desert Spa Apartments

No availability at this time

Join our Waitlist!

Resident Manager | Vivian Perez | 858.274.0861 | Spa@crprentals.com

Emerald Gardens

1 Bedroom – Available Now

Setup a tour!

Resident Manager | Maria Cortez | 858.483.0223 | Emerald@crprentals.com

Duplex Homes

2 bedroom / 1 bath – Available Now

Setup a tour!

Property Manager | Felicia Castellanos | 858.273.4431 | Felicia@crprentals.com